Wave Goodbye to a Childhood Friend

While I haven’t used Bonne Bell in ages, I do feel sad that they’re closing their doors.  This brand does indeed give young girls a proper welcome to the world of makeup, but now that you mention it, I haven’t seen their products in stores around my area in a long time.  R.I.P. Bonne Bell.

jqzlhlcfulop4w6j5kyo
See the article at jezebel.com

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. thebeautifiedblogger says:

    WHAT?! OMG! That makes me sad – I seriously still use their lip smackers LOL! I used to use their makeup when I was in high school – they had so many great and fun products! Memories!

    Like

    1. mortbane says:

      To be fair, they sold the rights to the company that owns Wet n Wild, so maybe they’ll give the product a boost to come back.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. thebeautifiedblogger says:

        Ohhhhh ok ok!!! That would be cool if they revamp it! I want them to bring back the flip-gloss! LOL!

        Like

      2. mortbane says:

        Silly thing that I miss so much is Bottled Emotion. Talk about bringing back memories.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. thebeautifiedblogger says:

        YES!!! Omg so many memories!!!! If that ever came back I’d freak out!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

